Staff

Pastoral Team
MichelleSister Michelle Walka
Interim Associate 
Email:
michelle@lcc-wf.com
joelPr. Joel Baranko
Lead Pastor
Email: jbaranko@lcc-wf.com
Office Staff

Kylee3.jpgKylee Lisburg

Office Administrator
Email:
office@lcc-wf.com
Phone: (701) 282-0514
sandraSandra Keller
Finance Coordinator
Email: skeller@lcc-wf.com
Music Ministry
chadsChad Svenby
Director of Music and Arts Ministry
Email: csvenby@lcc-wf.com
maxineMaxine Beseler
Choir & Bell Choir Director
Email: maxbeseler@gmail.com
Youth Ministry

 

 

Chelsi3.jpgChelsi Martian
Director of Christian Education
Email: chelsi@lcc-wf.com

    Carson Jennings
    Director of Youth Ministry
    Email: carson@lcc-wf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Phone: (701) 282-0514

Pastoral Emergency Line: (701) 446-8443
Fax: (701) 277-9337
Monday – Thursday
9AM – 5PM